About Us

Our Team

HKIYA held its 47th Appointed Council Meeting on 6 June 2020 . The following members were elected to serve the Association in 2020:


ChairpersonMs. Syddeqah Ying Sum YUEN
Vice-ChairmanMr. Gabriel Irfan MOOSA
Internal SecretaryMs. Fatimah ONG
External SecretaryMs. Fatimah ONG
Hon. TreasurerMs. Sharifa Kin Ping TUET
Cultural & Educational OfficeMr. Raza Nasir RAZI
Public Relation OfficerMr. Hassan Tik Lun LEUNG
Recreational OfficerMr. Vena Mohideen Thamby, M. Hasan A.
Welfare OfficerMs. Rida Nisar AHMAD
Web MasterBr. Ahmad Salih